the quiz by hello saferide

Posted: June 23, 2010 by Jan Oda in socks

SOCK COUNT: 1

“Will you let me be myself?
Can you at all times wear socks? Because I’m still scared of feet

And if I’d fall, would you pick me up?
If I’d fall, would you pick me up?”

You know how some songs tell a story? And sometimes you think they tell your story?

This one always went straight to my heart, and it features socks in a lovely way. Feet can be scary indeed. For your pleasure I’ve included the video here, and if you like it, be sure to read the lyrics!.

Leave a Reply

